Fantasy Football: Week 14 Target Report

Friday, December 15, 2017
Justin K. Aller / Stringer
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 13 Target Report

Thursday, December 7, 2017
Icon Sportswire / Contributor
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 12 Target Report

Friday, December 1, 2017
Getty Images Sport / Norm Hall
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 11 Target Report

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Getty Images Sport / Diamond Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 10 Target Report

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Carlos Herrera/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 9 Target Report

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Andy Lyons/ Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 8 Target Report

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Gregory Shamus/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 7 Target Report

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hannah Foslien/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 6 Target Report

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Dustin Bradford/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 5 Target Report

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love: