Fantasy Football: Week 10 Target Report

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Carlos Herrera/Icon Sportswire via Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 9 Target Report

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Andy Lyons/ Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 8 Target Report

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Gregory Shamus/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 7 Target Report

Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hannah Foslien/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 6 Target Report

Thursday, October 19, 2017
Dustin Bradford/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 5 Target Report

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 4 Target Report

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Jim Rogash/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 3 Target Report

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Joe Amon/ Denver Post/ Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 2 Target Report

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images
Enjoy this article? Share the love:

Fantasy Football: Week 1 Target Report

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Enjoy this article? Share the love: